Committee Chair Members 2017

Membership Retention / Recruitment / Admissions

Adam Roth, SIOR
NAI Hiffman
P:773-797-3090
F:773-792-3091
C:630-932-7258


Charity

Elise Couston, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
P:773-957-1442
F:773-957-1401
C:847-609-8220
ecouston@ngkf.com


Golf

Jeff Janda, SIOR
Lee & Associates
O: 773-355-3115
C: 847-736-7338
jjanda@lee-associates.com


Transaction Awards

Joyce Slone, CCIM, SIOR
Slone Commercial
C:  708-302-3570
jslone@slonecommercial.com


Education

Terry Stevenson
SIOR Headquarters
P: 630-510-4570
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com


Scholarship

Daniel Benassi, SIOR
Entre Commercial Realty
P: 847-310-4298
C: 312-305-2902
dbenassi@entrecommercial.com

Jason West, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield
P: 847-518-3210
C:630-363- 4395
jason.west@cushwake.com


PR/Social Media

Patricia True
Akrete
773-758-5044
patricia@akretecommunications.com

Renata Pasmanik
Akrete
847-892-6105
renata@akrete.com

Margy Sweeney
Akrete
773-758-5044
margy@akrete.com