Committee Chair Members

 

Recruitment

John Cassidy, SIOR
Lee & Associates of Illinois
O: 773-355-3006
jcassidy@lee-associates.com


Charity

Elise Couston, SIOR
Newmark
O: 773-957-1442
elise.couston@nmrk.com


Golf

John Cassidy, SIOR
Lee & Associates of Illinois
O: 773-355-3006
jcassidy@lee-associates.com


Education

Terry Stevenson
SIOR Headquarters
P: 630-510-4570
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com


Scholarship

Denise Chaimovitz, SIOR
Entre Commercial Realty
O: 847-804-8566
denise@entrecommercial.com

Sergio Chapa, SIOR
Newmark
O: 773-957-1436
Sergio.Chapa@nmrk.com


PR/Social Media

Aimee Val
Akrete
O: 847-942-1458
aimee.val@akrete.com

Patricia True
Akrete
O: 773-758-5044
patricia@akretecommunications.com