Platinum Sponsors

Arco/Murray National Construction Company, Inc.

contact: Joe Pomerneke - jpomerenke@arcomurray.com

Associate Bank

contact:  Jerry Rotunno - jerry.rotunno@associatedbank.com 

CenterPoint Properties

contact:  Brian Townsend - btownsend@centerpoint.com

Clayco 

contact:  Kevin McKenna - mckennak@claycorpcom

DCT Industrial 

contact: Brian Roach - broach@dctindustrial.com 

Dermody Properties

contact: Brian Quigley - bquigley@dermody.com

Duke Realty

contact:  Steve Schnur - schnur@dukerealty.com

First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. 

contact:  David Harker - dharker@firstindustrial.com 

IDI

contact:  Tom George - tgeorge@idi.com

James Campbell Company LLC

contact:  Sydni Roberson - sydnir@jamescampbell.com

Keeley Construction, Inc. 

contact:  Bill Keeley - bill@keeley.com

Krusinski Construction Co. 

contact:  Jerry Krusinski - jerryk@krusinski.com 

KTR Capital Partners

contact: Ryan Stoller - rstoller@ktrcapital.com

Liberty Property Trust

contact:  Don Schoenheider - dschoenheider@libertyproperty.com

Merdian Design Build

contact:  Howard Green - hgreen@merdiandb.com 

ML Realty Partners

contact:  Mike Luecht - mluecht@mlrealtypartners.com

MTI Construction Services 

contact:  Andy Jones - ajones@mticsi.com

Northern Builders 

contact:  Matt Grusecki - mgrusecki@northernbuilders.com 

Peak Construction

contact:   Joe Sullivan -  jsullivan@peakconstruction.com 

Prologis

contact:  Carter Andrus - candrus@prologis.com 

Rockefeller Group

contact:  Tom McCormick - tmccormick@rockgrp.com

Sitex Group 

contact:  Cary Goldman - cgoldman@sitex 

The McShane Companies

contact:  James McShane - jmcshane@mcshane.com

Venture One Real Estate, LLC

contact:  Matt Goode - mattg@ventureonere.co