Chapter Leadership

President

Jason West, SIOR

Adam Roth NIA Hiffman

Cushman& Wakefield of ILL
9500 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
P: 847-518-3210
F: 847-518-9116
C: 630-363-4395
Jason.west@cushwake.com


Vice President

Daniel Smolensky, SIOR

Larry Johnson

Taurus Modal Group
935 W. Chestnut, Suite LL15
Chicago, IL 60642
P: 773-260-0200 ext. 1
C: 847-778-6445
dan@taurusmodalgroup.com


Treasurer

Daniel Benassi, SIOR

Entree Commercial Realty

1930 Threau Dr., Suite 181

Schaumburg, IL 60173

P: 847-310-4298

F: 847-310-4297
C: 312-305-2902
dbenassi@entreecommercial.com


Secretary

Thomas Boyle, SIOR

Jason West SIOR

Transwestern 
5600 N. River Road
Suite 150
Rosemont, IL 60018
P: 847-588-5682
C: 847-814-4496
thomas.boyle@transwestern.com


Director-At-Large

David Ariola, SIOR 

Chicago Realty Company 

20 N. Wacker Drive 

Chicago, IL 60462

P: 312-464-0597

dariola@chicagorealtyco.com


Adam Roth, SIOR

Past President

NAI Hiffman
One Oakbrook Terrace

Suite 600
Oakbrook Terrace, IL  60181
P: 773-797-3090
F: 773-792-3091
C: 630-932-7258
aroth@hiffman.com


Executive Director

Terry Stevenson

Administrative Director

Gina Fisher

SIOR Chicago Chapter
214 N. Hale Street
Wheaton, IL 60187
P: 630-510-4529
F: 630-510-4501
C: 630-863-3492
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com