Committee Chair Members 2015

Membership Retention

Elise Couston, SIOR
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
P:773-957-1442
F:773-957-1401
C:847-609-8220
ecouston@ngkf.com


Member Recruitment / Admissions

Denise Weinmann, SIOR, CCIM
RVG Commercial
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
O: 815.739.9382
C: 815.758.5201
dweinmann@rvgcommercial.com

Co-Chair – Elise Couston, SIOR
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
P:773-957-1442
F:773-957-1401
C:847-609-8220
ecouston@ngkf.com


Charity

Elise Couston, SIOR
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
P:773-957-1442
F:773-957-1401
C:847-609-8220
ecouston@ngkf.com

Joanne Works


Golf

Joanne Works
SIOR Chicago Chapter
O: 630-510-4509
C: 630-951-3201
jworks@integrated-solutions.com


Transaction Awards

Joyce Slone, CCIM, SIOR
Slone Commercial
C:  708-302-3570
jslone@slonecommercial.com


Education

Christopher Volkert, SIOR
Colliers International
P: 847-698-8237
C: 847-373-6083
chris.volkert@colliers.com


Scholarship 

Daniel Benassi, SIOR
Entre Commercial Realty
P: 847-310-4298
C: 312-305-2902
dbenassi@entrecommercial.com

Jason West, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield
P: 847-518-3210
C:630-363- 4395
jason.west@cushwake.com


Website Development/Social Media

Joanne Works
SIOR Chicago Chapter
O: 630-510-4509
C: 630-951-3201
jworks@integrated-solutions.com

Patricia True
KTPR Public Relations
773-758-5044
patricia@ktpronline.com

Chris Curtis
Nugent Curtis Real Estate
P: 815-929-9095
C: 815-693-4949 
ccurtis@nugentcurtis.com